Forum Software Web interface Web Control Problem

Web Control Problem  [SOLVED]

Place here your questions about the web interface.

Post Number:#1 Post Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:24 am
Posts: 69
Topics: 4
Images: 13
Solve rating: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 9:34 pm
Topics: 4
Age: 46
Gender: Male
National Flag:
Greece
Hi,

I reactivated today the Web Control but i have a problem. It is showing Error #28 almost all the time. The Web Control doesn't sent me message that my arduino does not sent data. The Water Temperature graph seems working cause i have graph but i can't control anything else. Is there something i have to check?

Best Regards.

Post Number:#2 Post Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:22 pm
Posts: 1674
Topics: 38
Images: 287
Solve rating: 229
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:59 pm
Topics: 38
Age: 36
Location: São Paulo
Gender: Male
National Flag:
Brazil

Hi!

Your controller is sending data but is not responding correctly to web requests.

Check on serial monitor if your controller is receiving a request like 0,0,K and if there an answer for this command.

I can't see any answer from your controller on server.

Best regards.
Please do not PM me for support unless it is absolutely necessary.

I'll not write custom function to nobody unless you can pay for my job.

Post Number:#3 Post Wed Nov 08, 2017 12:02 am
Posts: 69
Topics: 4
Images: 13
Solve rating: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 9:34 pm
Topics: 4
Age: 46
Gender: Male
National Flag:
Greece
Hi!

My controller seems to send and receive data.The server keeps sending me notifications for controller status, but with a huge delay. I have occasional success after a lot of tries. It seems to me that the controller is delaying to respond. Is there a way to increase respond time?

Best Regards.

Post Number:#4 Post Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:53 pm
Posts: 1674
Topics: 38
Images: 287
Solve rating: 229
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:59 pm
Topics: 38
Age: 36
Location: São Paulo
Gender: Male
National Flag:
Brazil

Hi!

Did you some change on code or hardware since the last usage with web interface?

Best regards.
Please do not PM me for support unless it is absolutely necessary.

I'll not write custom function to nobody unless you can pay for my job.

Post Number:#5 Post Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:25 pm
Posts: 69
Topics: 4
Images: 13
Solve rating: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 9:34 pm
Topics: 4
Age: 46
Gender: Male
National Flag:
Greece
Hi.

I added four dosing pumps using pins 16,17,20,21. Pins 63, 64 assigned to multiplexadorS0Pin and multiplexadorS1Pin.

Best Regards.

Post Number:#6 Post Sat Nov 11, 2017 9:01 am
Posts: 1674
Topics: 38
Images: 287
Solve rating: 229
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:59 pm
Topics: 38
Age: 36
Location: São Paulo
Gender: Male
National Flag:
Brazil

Hi!

It can be electric noise on w5100. Try replace your power supply or ethernet shield.

Too check your ethernet cable.

Best regards.
Please do not PM me for support unless it is absolutely necessary.

I'll not write custom function to nobody unless you can pay for my job.

Post Number:#7 Post Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:21 pm
Posts: 1674
Topics: 38
Images: 287
Solve rating: 229
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:59 pm
Topics: 38
Age: 36
Location: São Paulo
Gender: Male
National Flag:
Brazil

Hi!

This problem was solved?

What's the solution found?

Best regards.
Please do not PM me for support unless it is absolutely necessary.

I'll not write custom function to nobody unless you can pay for my job.




  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to Web interface





Who is online

Users viewing this topic: No registered users and 1 guest

cron